Mad Dogs Dog Walking Logo

Franchises

Mad Dogs & Englishmen has franchises operating in Sydney and Brisbane. Each franchisee provides the same personal, professional, honest and reliable service

Dog walking in Sydney

Alex & Fudge

Hornsby & Wahroonga
Alex and Joi
0424331421
alex@mdae.com.au
Find out more about Alex and Joi


Luke. Mad Dogs Balmain

Balmain & Glebe
Luke Allen
0413 506979
luke@mdae.com.au
Find out more about Luke Allen


Mad Dogs Chatswood Carlos

Chatswood and St Ives
Carlos
0422 031588
carlos@maddogsdogwalking.com.au
Find out more about Carlos


Wayne. Mad Dogs Coogee and Randwick

Coogee and Randwick
Wayne
0433 034565
wayne@mdae.com.au
Find out more about Wayne


Xavier Mad Dogs Eastern Suburbs

Eastern Suburbs
Xavier Diekman
0431 462547
xavier@mdae.com.au
Find out more about Xavier Diekman


Kiel, dog-walker in Inner West and Newtown

Inner West and Newtown
Kiel Spicer
0401 359818
kiel@mdae.com.au
Find out more about Kiel Spicer


Gabriel. Mad Dogs Manly, Narrabeen and Pittwater

Manly, Narrabeen and Pittwater
Gabriel Pirozzelli
0406 498258
gabriel@maddogsdogwalking.com.au
Find out more about Gabriel Pirozzelli


Marcelo Mad Dogs Neutral Bay and Mosman

Neutral Bay and Mosman
Marcelo Xavier
0413 507766
marcelo@mdae.com.au
Find out more about Marcelo Xavier


James and Katherine. Owners of Mad Dogs and Englishmen

Northbridge and Waverton
James Webb
0406 120191
james@mdae.com.au
Find out more about James Webb


Ed and Raquel, Mad Dogs Ryde and Lane Cove

Ryde and Lane Cove
Ed and Raquel
0406 987954
ed@mdae.com.au
Find out more about Ed and Raquel


Dog walking in Brisbane

Eric & the Gold Coast Mad Dogs

Gold Coast
Eric Mazzei
0451774335
eric@mdae.com.au
Find out more about Eric Mazzei


Brisbane
Kyle and Leticia
0420 452029
kyle@mdae.com.au
Find out more about Kyle and Leticia